Loading...

Michael D., Childminder in Waltham Cross

  • 33 years old, <1 year of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Childminder
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , French (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
Contact Michael
MESSAGE

Childminder in Cheshunt

My name is Michael and I am an Ofsted registered childminder based in Rosedale, Cheshunt. I live with my partner, and our son and daughter, aged 4 and 2, in a spacious three-bedroom house with a lovely garden. I provide care for children to the Early Years Foundation Stage framework, and I offer a wide range of fun activities to encourage learning and development. I speak fluent French and am able to offer French language lessons if requested. I can also offer a selection of healthy meals and snacks.

Places available with Michael

Expenses for Michael

This is the estimated price and must be agreed upon before it is included in the contract.

Excursion allowance £0.00
Breakfast expenses £2.00
Lunch expenses £2.00
Snack expenses £1.00
Dinner expenses £2.00

Availability Michael

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Will accept last minute babysitting
Bank Holidays

Tasks that Michael can help with

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

Location

Approximative location.