Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Ivana H., Childminder in Thornton Heath

  • 34 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Slovak (Native Language) , Czech (Fluently) , English (Bilingual) , German (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    Slovak
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Ivana
This profile is no longer available.

Ivana's Little Forggies - Childminding services

My name is Ivana and I am Ofsted registered childminder. I have a one year old son. I provide a safe caring environment for children to thrive and enjoy themselves using their imagination through play and interaction with other children. My house has a small garden and roofed patio where children can enjoy themselves, even if it's raining. We have a lovely cat who loves children and sleeping most of the time. I provide before and after school care including pick up and drop off at local school. On a daily basis I encourage and provide messy activities for children to explore different textures, physical activities in the garden or local park, taking children to library and local play groups to meet other children and carers. I work closely with parents/carers to provide best possible care for their child. I have: - over 10 years working in childcare with newborn-16 years (au-pair, nanny, nursery setting) - 4 years in nursery setting (nursery assistant, nursery nurse, room leader, senior nursery nurse, SENCO) - experience with special needs child. Qualifications: NVQ level 3 in Children's Care, Learning and Development, NVQ level 3 in Management, First Aid Certificate, Safeguarding Children, various SENCO trainings.
I currently have part time and full time vacancies. Please contact me for more details or visit my website ****

Availability Ivana

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Ivana can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

  • From 04-2013 To day

    Taking care of 1 year old girl, library/playgroups and parks visits, organizing play dates, preparing meals, EYFS paperwork

More about Ivana

Art and craft, making fun things with children

Location