Catherine N., Childminder in Swindon

  • 31 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team
    This profile is ofsted registered

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes


Hi I'm Catherine, a very friendly and bubbly 28 year old offering a professional and reliable childminding service in the Sparcells area of Swindon for children aged 0 - 8 years.

My mother has been a childminder for most of my life and I found early on that I had a love for children and childcare. At the age of sixteen I was registered as her assistant and have been looking after children ever since. I've babysat for most of the children within our care who always look forward to me coming and looking after them. I love working with children and watching them grow and learn is not only fascinating but completely rewarding.

I now live with my husband, daughter (3.5years) and son (15months) and my pets, two cats - Merlin and Nix, Dog - month, bunny - bugs and hamsters - salt & pepper, in our four bedroom house. I have a big living room and playroom for inside play and a huge back garden for outside play. There are loads of fun activities on offer which are not only fun but encourage learning through play. The friendly and welcoming environment in my home makes it highly enjoyable for children and parents feel relaxed knowing their children are safe and having fun. Full details can be seen on my website.

Availability Catherine

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience