Loading...

Sarah-Jane S., Childminder in Stone

  • 28 years old, 9 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Childminder
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    9 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Experienced Nanny Available

Hi, my name is Sarah, I'm 27 years old and have 6 years experience as a private nanny, caring for babies, toddlers and school aged children. I have 4 years nursery work experience and have also looked after a child with learning difficulties and a little girl with a physical disability.

I am looking for a happy, loving family I can join to help look after their children and shape their little minds. I am very passionate about working with children and commit 100% to any job I have. I am active, enthusiastic and bubbly. I love ensuring children are kept busy with indoor and outdoor activities, attending different classes, socialising with others their own age, trying new things and achieving their potential.

Availability Sarah-Jane

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Sarah-Jane can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: 9 years of experience

  • From 12-2012 Until 09-2016

    Private Nanny. Live-in for 18 months, live-out for 2 years.

More about Sarah-Jane

I have a Degree in Early Childhood Studies and am currently studying a diploma in Advanced Autism and Play Therapy. Although I don't have an up to date First Aid Certificate, I would be more than happy to do a refresher course. I love reading and outdoor activities, including long walks with my dog. I also enjoy cooking, trying new things and random 30 second dance parties. I am very close to my family and spending quality time with them is important to me.

Location