Loading...

Francesca H., Childminder in Pitstone

  • 41 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team
    OFSTED
    This profile is ofsted registered

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Francesca

Contact Francesca
MESSAGE

Childminder

I am an OFSTED registered Childminder, and have a valid Paediatric First Aid Certificate.
I live in Pitstone with my husband and two wonderful children a boy of 8 and a girl of 11.
We are lucky to have a wonderfully spacious family home with a fantastic garden for lots of fun outside. I pride myself on offering a great environment, full of opportunities for learning and development but also where children in my care feel welcomed, valued, safe and understood in a home-from-home setting. I fully respect and work with parents and carers to establish a good, open working relationship where communication is a priority. I have felt it a privilege and a pleasure to get to know other families I have worked with, and to watch children flourish.

Please note: All registration and other documents (CRB etc) are held by me and available to view on request. Urgent/short notice care will depend upon my availability at the time.
*As my Children attend school in Tring, and finish at 3.30pm, I can collect children after school or clubs in Pitstone on my return to the village from 3.45pm onward. I am happy to discuss any requirements you may have.

Please see the review below:
"Review for Francesca Hillman
I would recommend Francesca for her warm and professional approach to childcare. As a mother, she understands what families need, and works closely with you to achieve the right balance of safety and fun. Her home provides a happy environment, with ample indoor and outdoor space.
Francesca has always been reliable and flexible, and my children really enjoyed their time under her care."
- Sue from Tring
March 2015


Availability Francesca

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location