Racheal N., Childminder in Newmarket

  • 42 years old, 1 year of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Childminder
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
Contact Racheal

Babysitter in the process of becoming registered childminder

I have six children of my own ranging from under one to nearly twenty so I have experience of all age groups!
I have been looking after children for over twenty years and really enjoy it.
I have worked for Suffolk County Council looking after children in care and some who are not in main stream education.
Also a qualified and experienced primary school teaching assistant and tutor at a further education college.
Online DBS check.
Qualified early years practitioner.
In the process of being Ofsted registered as a childminder

Places available with Racheal

Expenses for Racheal

This is the estimated price and must be agreed upon before it is included in the contract.

Excursion allowance £0.00
Breakfast expenses £0.00
Lunch expenses £0.00
Snack expenses £0.00
Dinner expenses £0.00

Availability Racheal

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Racheal can help with

Help with homework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

More about Racheal

I have six children ranging from under 1 year to nearly 20 so have had plenty of experience with all age groups. I have also worked with children in care and children not in mainstream education so am happy to help with homework.


Approximative location.