Agnieszka C., Childminder in Newcastle Upon Tyne

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes


My name is Aga and I am Ofsted registered childminder in Killigworth. My unusual name comes from Poland and the full name is Agnieszka. I was born in Poland and most of my live spend in there. I have moved to England with my husband over six years ago and we love it here. We have got our little son Tymek who is two and who inspired me to run my own childminding business. I became a registered childminder in the September 2010.
I do live in a 2 bedroom terraced house and enclosed back garden. Children are having access in one of the bedroms upstairs and bathroom. They are also having access in the whole downstairs which includes living room, kitchen and the back enclosed garden.
My home is supplied in safety gates, socket covers, corner covers ECT. And it meets OFSTED regulations. It is non-smoking and pet-free household. My garden is fully enclosed with lockable gate. We do loads of activities in the garden such as planting our own tomatoes and seeding flowers. We do also have covered sand pit, ride on cars, and push chairs and loads more

I do have loads of experience in caring after the children. First of all I am a mother of 2 year old boy. I have been an Au Pair in Austrian family for two summer holidays in years 2000 and 2001; I was carrying for 2 year old boy and 5 year old girl. I have also been a living in Au Pair for the period of one year with big Dutch family with four children 9, 14-twins, 16 years old in amazing country Holland that I had a chance to explore.

As you can assume I have meet loads of cultures and new people. I am really open and welcome person. I do come from a big family so there were always children around me. Children, their unique personalities and behavior are my passion that is why I have decided to run my own little childminding place.

Availability Agnieszka

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience