Michael K., Childminder in Milton Keynes

  • 39 years old, 1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team
    This profile is ofsted registered

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes


I'm Michael, I am an Ofsted registered childminder. Member of NCMA. I live in Wolverton with my wife and three children, Reuben 1, Grace 5 and Finley 12.
I love having fun with my children and decided to become a childminder to expand on this, I want to help children with their everyday challenges and see them progress and achieve their goals.

I have a safe home for the children to play and take part in activities. We also love to play or plant in the garden. There is a park with a new play area nearby as well as a large recreational ground.
My Experience
I have Cache level 1 Diploma in childminding as well as other relevant certificates.
Having my three children has taught me a lot about children's needs and their likes and dislikes. I'm currently caring for a 5 year old boy.
My Qualifications
I have a degree in Fine art, so we love doing art and craft activities.
Introducing Childminding Practice - Unit 1 - Diploma in Home based Childcare.
Ofsted Registration.
Pediatric First Aid Course.
Smile Healthy eating.
Member of NCMA
My Availability
I currently have spaces for 4 children under 8,
Any younger siblings may be able to attend if arranged well in advance.
My Fees
Please call to discuss, I offer a small discount for more than one child from the same family.

Availability Michael

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience