Loading...

Gemma H., Childminder in Manchester

  • 37 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Childminder
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Childminder

*SCHOOL HOLIDAY COVER AVALIABLE NORTH REDDISH

My name is Gemma. I am OFSTED registered child-minder. I live with my partner and my 10 year old daughter. I also have three step daughters who spend weekends with us and occasional week in the school holidays.

I offer a warm, friendly, secure environment with lots of creative, and educational play. I offer a variety of home cooked healthy meals and snacks and I have a decent understanding of nutrition for children.

my house has a playroom with plenty of toys and books to suit all ages. I will have daily activities planned, daily outings to the local park and local play groups.

each child in my setting will have their own learning journey which you will have access to, you will be able to see for yourself how will your child is developing.

I enjoy working with children, they are a great joy to me and I am confident I will be a great joy to the children too.

I have previously worked for St. Mary's Hospital in Manchester on the maternity ward as a trainee support worker, my duties were to help new mothers with their new born babies. i love working with children and being able to offer a safe, secure environment. I understand from past experience that finding the right childcare for your little ones is so important, and because of that I take my job role seriously and at all times act professionally and respectably.

Availability Gemma

Professional Experience: some

Location