Loading...

Denise H., Childminder in Manchester

  • 50 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Childminder

I am a non smoker, happily married with a young son age 5 and we live in the Moston area of Manchester. I am an Ofsted registered Childminder, trained in the Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS), which sets out Learning & Development and the Safeguarding & Welfare Requirements, to support your child to their full potential, giving them the best possible start in life.

I also have qualifications in the Food and Catering Industry and I am a vegetarian, and able to cater for every childs needs.
I do not have experience with Special Needs Children but I have worked with Special Needs Adults, and I am willing to try to accomodate your child, and seek additional training if your child does have a Special Need/Requirement. However I am afraid I do not have wheel chair access.
I can also offer overnight care and unsociable hours, please ask for further details, or visit my web page ****

Availability Denise

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

Location