Hannah K., Childminder in Manchester

  • 28 years old, 1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes


I'm 19 years old, and a very friendly, honest and reliable person. I've grown up in Cambridge and have just finished my A-levels. As I am now moving to Stockport i am looking for some employment between now and september.
My work history up until now has mostly been voluntary, with my local Church and veterinary surgery.
Growing up with a mentally disabled sister means i am very patient. Working with people is my passion, indeed, i will be undertaking midwifery at Manchester University in september.
Although i haven't had massive amounts of paid work as a babysitter/childminder, I have good first aid training and have recently had a CRB check. (conducted by Manchester University).
I am a non-smoker and non-drinker, and am also happy to help out with any additional household tasks, such as cleaning/cooking etc.
I am prepared to work flexible hours and will be happy to attend any interviews available.
please email me if there is anything else you'd like to know.

Availability Hannah

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience