Sarah J., Childminder in Lydbury North

  • 56 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes

Babysitter/ proxy parent/ nanny/ mothers help

Paediatric First Aider
Ofsted Registered
Driver with business use insurance
Experienced young/ elderly/ disabilities
Excellent references
Available short notice

Availability Sarah

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about Sarah

I am an active 55 year old and live in South Shropshire in the SY7 area ( Bishops Castle/ Lydbury North) I have worked as a Nursery Nurse in mainstream primary and secondary schools, special schools , as a carer, nanny and mothers help and been a proxy parent for over 30 years. I am looking to work as a Chidcarer in the SY7 area as I have recently located to the area and have a lot of free time on my hands. I worked for Wrexham County Council for over 20 years and took voluntary redundancy last year to relocate to Shropshire. I am going through Ofsted registration ( previously registered with the CSSIW which is the equivalent in Wales) and have use of my own car and business use to transport children and adults. I am just about to renew my Paediatric First Aid Certificate and Nanny Insurance. I have excellent checkable references and if free am able to nanny/ babysit anytime night or day within reasonable travelling distance. I am happy to also care for animals or other members of the family that may require support or assistance. I enjoy swimming, travelling and spending time with my adult children and young granddaughter.