Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Alicia M., Childminder in London

  • 28 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Spanish (Native Language) , English (Fluently) , Catalan (Bilingual)
  • Nationality:
    Spanish
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Alicia
This profile is no longer available.

Spanish Nanny

I'm a Spanish aupair looking for extra babysitting on weekends, occasional care...
I have a great experience with kids and I can get you referenes of my family.
I have Friday, Saturday and Sunday free so If you need some help with your kids text me on my phone and we can speak about that.
I'm honest, cheerful and responsible person who loves kids specially babys!
My level of english is good and also I'm a confident driver in Uk.

I'm looking fordward to heard from you!! :)

Alicia Martinez

Availability Alicia

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Alicia can help with

  • Cooking

    Help with homework

  • Housework

    Wedding Day supervision

  • Newborn (under 6 months)

    Infant (6 months to 2 years)

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

  • From 11-2012 To day

    Host Family.

More about Alicia

I have Childminder studies in Spain and I was working in a nursery for 6 months with children from 0-3 years, also I was nanny with spanish families. I'm aupair in London living with a british family fr 1 year and I would like to get some extra money taking care kids on weekends. I'm friendly, honest and happy person who loves children and specially the babys. In my free time I go out with my friends, I go to english lessons, listening to music, watching tv...

Location