Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Vicente J., Childminder in London

  • 30 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Childminder
  • Languages spoken:
    Spanish (Native Language) , English (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    Spanish
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Vicente
This profile is no longer available.

Spanish, 25 years old male for ocassionally job

Hi!I'm offering myself for an ocassionally job (weekends, ...), in .London area. I'm studying and working in London for a few months and I'm looking for this kind of works. I've been tennis trainer during the last years, with children between 3-16 years old. I love children and being friendly with them

Availability Vicente

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Vicente can help with

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

More about Vicente

I'm a very enthusiastic person, easy going and love playing with kids. I'm doing an internship in British International School, working in a part time shift that allows myself to look for another job or occupation like this. I'm open to different thing, so don't hesitate to contact me about any offer. Thanks a lot, Vicente Jiménez

Location