Loading...

Deyana I., Childminder in London

  • 47 years old, <1 year of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Childminder
  • Languages spoken:
    Bulgarian (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Bulgarian
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
MESSAGE

Kiddo childminder

Hi,
My name is Deyana, and I am an OFSTED registered childminder.
Kiddo is my new childminding setting located in Fulham.
We provide services for children aged from 0 months to 5 years, and before and after-school care for those aged from 5 to 15 years. The setting is located 2 minutes away from Fulham Broadway tube station and many bus stops. Just behind our building is Eel Brook Common Park, which is great for outdoor games and picnic.
In addition, the setting is within walking distance from the Fulham library and several children play centres.
I aim to provide a high-quality professional service in my setting following the statutory framework for the EYFS. The setting is homely, safe and stimulating, where children can enjoy learning while having fun.
I will ensure that your children will learn and develop well whilst being healthy and safe.

Places available with Deyana

Expenses for Deyana

This is the estimated price and must be agreed upon before it is included in the contract.

Excursion allowance £0.00
Breakfast expenses £0.00
Lunch expenses £0.00
Snack expenses £0.00
Dinner expenses £0.00

Availability Deyana

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Will accept last minute babysitting
Bank Holidays

Tasks that Deyana can help with

Arts and crafts
Activities

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

Location

Approximative location.