Loading...

Yaiza U., Childminder in London

  • 26 years old, 1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Spanish (Native Language) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Spanish
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Hello, my name is Yaiza.

I'm going to live in London for one or two years, approximately. I'm a Spanish girl (from Madrid) and I'm 25 years old. I am friendly, responsible, social and punctual person.
My English level is intermediate.

I have experience as a sales assistant in Prenatal (baby and children's clothes).
I have experience as a nanny.
I have worked as a trainee teacher at a school. Therefore, I have worked as a Social Care at school for 7 months (children with autism spectrum disorder).

I have a degree in Primary Education and a Certificate of Higher Education in Social Care.

Availability Yaiza

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Yaiza can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Infant (6 months to 2 years)

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

  • Pet help

    Children with disabilities

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

More about Yaiza

I have a Degree in Primary Education. I have worked in three diferents schools (ages 3-12 years). Also, I have a Certificate of Higher Education in Social Care and I have worked at a school for 7 months. Moreover, I have worked as a nanny with children between 3-8 years. I love playing with the children and I like doing different activities with them.

Location