Loading...

Petra M., Childminder in London

  • 40 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Childminder
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Childminder

Who I am
I come from the Czech Republic and have been living in London for 12 years, working as a nanny to families in St Margarets and Isleworth for most of that time. I'm now an Ofsted registered childminder offering caring, safe and fun childcare for children aged 9 months ' 11 years.
I have become a childminder so I can create the space and environment for children that I've always wanted to.
What I offer
I have a light and airy garden flat with a playroom overlooking the garden. I'm also a big believer in getting out and about, so if weather allows I make frequent visits to the playground and park.
I drop off and pick up at St Mary's and the Blue School, including the Blue School Nursery. A normal day starts at 8am. I drop the children, pick up after school and the usual end of the day is 6pm. O can be flexible for slightly earlier or later if that fits better around your work.
Snacks & Meals
I will give your child a healthy breakfast before school and a healthy snack when they get home, as well as tea if you wish. Breakfast will be a choice of healthy cereals, toast and fruit. Tea will be things like spaghetti Bolognese with secret vegetables, chicken stew with rice and plenty of fresh vegetables and fruit. ( mostly organic )I charge a small extra supplement for tea of ?1.50.
I offer holiday and school closure cover, so simply talk to me about what you require in advance so that I can plan trips and days out accordingly.
Cost
I charge ?7 per hour. For a before and after school, starting at 8am and ending at 6pm, this equates to ?21, including all snacks and meals.

Availability Petra

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

Location