Loading...

Darshika R., Childminder in London

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Childminder
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Childminder

I am a friendly and cheerful young lady who has many technical skills that would be useful.

Having excellent skills such as strong communication skills and being an active listener, I have built up a close and friendly relationship with the children and parents that I have worked with.

I enjoy working as a babysitter and a ofsted registered childminder. Therefore, I have committed most of my time in training and developing the childcare skills in the past six years. I have gain experienced working in a day nursery for 4 years and working as a ofsted registered childminder for 2 years.

I'm an ofsted registered childminder qualified in NVQ Level 2 & 3 and baby sit in my spare time, weekends.

Being a quick learner, I can learn any additional skills required most efficiently. I am able to work well under pressure and tight deadlines.

My hobbies are teaching music to children who I'm childminding and baby sit, playing piano, playing games, reading books and looking after children as a childminder and a babysitter.

I would like to work with any parent who needs me to childmind and baby sit their child/ren.

Availability Darshika

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

Location