Jenna T., Childminder in London

  • 39 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team
    This profile is ofsted registered

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Jenna



I am a happy, relaxed and loving childminder in Old Coulsdon. I offer a warm, safe and nurturing setting where children can grow and develop in a stable family home. I love cooking, crafty things, to sing and play the piano. I have 2 children of my own, who are school age. We live in a lovely house with playroom equipped with loads of toys a big garden. We don't have any pets. We would love to welcome you and your children to join our family.

I have 15 years of childcare experience. I was a nanny and maternity nanny for many years before I had a family of my own. I have been an Ofsted Registered childminder for about 8 years. At my last inspection I was graded outstanding.
I am currently collect from Coulsdon CofE but am happy to collect from other local schools and preschools.

I have cared for many wonderful small people over the years (many of whom are now quite big people!). I have looked after children from birth, twins, children with various special needs.
I am happy to offer full time care, part time care, cover shift patterns, term time only contracts. happy to accomodate odd hours.

I am available for after school care. I currently collect from Coulsdon CofE and Keston but am happy to consider other local schools and preschools.

Availability Jenna

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience