Carla F., Childminder in London

  • 33 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team
    This profile is ofsted registered

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes


I'm totally devoted to children. I'm a very dedicated nanny with great knowledge of children's wants and needs. I am reliable, outgoing and always caring.

I have 11 years professional experience in childcare. I have worked in nurseries, creches and schools often having a key worker role, looking after a minimum of 3-10 children. Over the past 8 years, I've focused mainly in the nannying/babysitting area of childcare where I have found this type of work to be most fulfilling and enjoyable.

I'm an Ofsted Registered Childminder since October 2012.
I am available for childminding (including back up/emergency childcare) Monday to Wednesday from 8am-6pm. I also offer babysitting and nanny work outside of these hours so please do not hesitate to contact me regarding this.

I drive and have a car and can do before and after school pick up for St Saviours C of E Primary in E17.

Please contact me for child vacancies or recommendations of other nannies, childminders and babysitters.

Availability Carla

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience