Liliana H., Childminder in London

  • 26 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Amharic (Native Language) , Italian (Bilingual)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Liliana


Baby Sitter

Hello my name is Lily and I'm a fully registered nurse, I've currently taken a break from working in the hospital and would like to spend some time caring for children. I have always loved spending time with kids and coming from a large family I have always been looking after my younger brother and cousins age ranging from 1-16 years old.

If you require any other information please do not hesitate to contact me.

Availability Liliana

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Tasks that Liliana can help with

  • Help with homework

    Infant (6 months to 2 years)

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

  • Pet help

    Children with disabilities

  • Sick children

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

More about Liliana

I have a nursing degree and have working in the hospital for the past 4years. I have decided to take a break for sometime and decided because of my love for children to the rest of my time looking after them. I am a very outgoing person, I love the outdoors, going to parks, playing sports. I love cooking. Going to musiums and cafes.