Beata B., Childminder in Leek

  • 50 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Polish (Native Language) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes

I am a calm and cheerful person, I have good contact with c

Dear Sir or Madam,
I am writing to inform you that I am interested in your job offer. I would be able to take care of your children and also do appointed house works. At the moment, I have a lot of free time, hence, working in the evenings or weekends would not be a problem.
I would like to add that I come from Poland where I was working as a teacher for 20 years, mainly with children between 6 and 12 years old. When my husband started working in the United Kingdom and my son decided to study in Wales, I had to give up my passion for working with children. I have completed an English course, Entry 2, however I currently enrolled another course in the Leek College. What is more, I have a driving licence and my own car.
In addition to that, being a mother of two sons myself, I have good cooking and cleaning skills.

Availability Beata

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Beata can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about Beata

I have good experience to work with children. I have worked as a teacher for 28 years in Poland. I started volunteering at a primary school in Blythe Bridge. I need to mention that I have had experience working with children from other cultures or nationalities, and I am formally qualified in this field (special training completed). I am qualified to teach art and design, history and early school education. I am a happy person because I have been able to combine personal passions with professional work. In my leisure time, I like to create 'my little works of art' and I try to inspire my pupils with my passions and experience. . While in the UK, I was taking care of a 7-year-old English girl and I was successful developing her artistic talent. I am an ambitious person and my personal and professional development are one my top priorities. I can also take care of young children, I have personal experience in this. I am the mother of two sons.