Loading...

Emily is not available anymore

Discover more childminder jobs in Olney!

Find

Emily M., Parent looking for a childminder in Olney

Updated on: 21/01/2014

Contact Emily
This profile is no longer available.

Full time Childminder/nanny required

Hello,
I Have a Beautiful Baby Boy called Emerson Jack. He is just coming up to 6 months old, He is a very good baby, sleeps through the night and loves meeting new people..
I Work in fashion and the Club industry in London. Which means my schedule does change from week to week so i would need someone to be flexible with the days. My Maturity leave ends in April which is when i would be returning to work full time.

We are currently looking for someone Onley or Newport Pagnell based, Is Reliable with all the correct qualifications.
If interested please drop me a message and we can arrange a meeting.

I would need someone available from 8am - 1pm three to four days a week. As i work night shifts we are looking for somewhere my partner can drop Emerson before he goes to work in the morning, and i can pick him up after i have slept.

I am currently looking for someone to do 5 full days at the end of February as i have to go Paris fashion week and I thought it would be great chance for you to get to know Emerson before starting full time in April.

He is currently at stage 1 weaning but i can explain all this when we meet.

If you have any questions or would like to know any more information please let me know.

Regards,

Emily

Emily's needs

Date
Duration

18/07/2019

Number of hours

0h

Location

Approximative location.