Loading...

Alexandra M., Childminder in Hoddesdon

  • 37 years old, 8 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Childminder

My name is Alexandra, although everyone calls me Alex. After falling pregnant with my son I realised that I wanted to work in childcare and once he arrived childminding seemed like the best choice!

I offer a kind, freindly and caring enviroment in which children can have fun and enjoy learning new skills. I work closley with parents to ensure a good continuity of care is met and as a mum myself I know how hard the settling in process can be!

I live in Hoddesdon within a short walk of the train station, the town centre, many parks and the river. I provide daily outdoor play (if the weather allows) and we take weekly outings to playgroups, farms or otherenjoyable activities.

I provide freshly prepared homecooked food and I am able to cater for all needs.

I am a trained shared carer for Hertfordshire County Council and as a result I am used to working and careing for children with a range of disabilities.

Availability Alexandra

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience

Location