Loading...

Joanne N., Childminder in Halifax

  • 35 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Childminder
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Childminder

Hello. My name is Joanne and I live in Boothtown close to Halifax town centre with my Husband and Daughter. I have worked in Childcare for over 16 years and have worked in a school and 3 nurseries before having my Daughter in 2008 when I decided to become a Childminder. I have done lots of relevelant training courses to ensure i provide great quality childcare. I have an N.V.Q level 3 in early years and education. Paediatric first aid. Food hygiene. Basic SENCO training. Asthma training. Planning and assessment. Speech and language training, aswell as other courses.
We have a separate playroom for before and after school children and holiday care with age appropriate resources. We also have an secure outdoor area, where the children can access the slide, see saw, ride ons, sand and water along with other activities. We go on outings to play gyms, parks, museums and attend 'Groovy movers'. I thrive on providing you with high quality, affordable childcare. I will assist your child in play to ensure they develop to their full potential and reach their goals. I provide 2, 3 and 4 year old funding and accept Childcare vouchers and discounts for siblings. If you require any further information please do not hesitate to contact me.

Availability Joanne

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

Location