Hannah S., Childminder in Edinburgh

  • 21 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker No

Services offered by Hannah

Contact Hannah


Hello my name is Hannah and I have always been interested in doing babysitting jobs as well as nannying ones. I have 6 years experience in childcare and currently working in a private nursery working with children aged 3-5 years old. I always put the children's needs first and always bring new activities and ideas to the the table to make the child have a fun exciting time. I am a very honest, reliable and caring person who is always on time for everything! I love to make people smile as I am always smiling myself and am always eager to be supportive to parents who need advice about their child's development and want to know more about their personal observations.

Availability Hannah

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Hannah can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

More about Hannah

I currently work in a private nursery working with children 3-5 years old and I love making them smile and bringing new games and activities to the table for them to learn each day. I love to go to yoga on a Saturday and I really enjoy spending time with my family and friends and boyfriend. I have always wanted to work with children since high school and followed that through by going to edinburgh college to qualify as a nursery practitioner.