Loading...

Georgie O., Childminder in Chichester

  • 30 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team
    OFSTED
    This profile is ofsted registered

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Georgie

MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I'm registered with Ofsted. I have a first aid certificate, food hygiene certificate, emergency life saving certificate, childcare insurance, and a recent clean crb check. I also have childcare qualifications. A BTEC FIRST DIPLOMA/GNVQ in Childcare and Health Care. I have a cookery qualification. And I am registered with environmental health. I have 11 years of childcare experience. I've cared for children aged 4 months to 13 years old. I have experience with disabilities and special needs. I'm available for nanny work from the child's home which can include preparing meals, house work and daily chores. I also offer childminding from my own home, as well as evening babysitting at mine or the child's home. As well as week days and evenings, I am also available weekends and during holidays.

Availability Georgie

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

Location