Katrina K., Childminder in Chester

  • 24 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Katrina


Baby sitting, nannying.

Hello , I'm currently a child minding assistant in great boughton, and am looking for a similar role of any form of childcare needed I have various qualification for example first aid , safeguarding and eyfs training, I also have my DBS. I absolutely love working with children and would love to be able to fullfill my job role. I'm also a mother myself and find this type of work works perfectly around my family and my daughter loves playing and helping with the children I look after.

Availability Katrina

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Katrina can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Newborn (under 6 months)

    Infant (6 months to 2 years)

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

  • Pet help

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

More about Katrina

Hello my name's Katrina I'm a child minding assistant at present and am a mother two a five year old little girl, I have health and safety training, safeguarding, eyfs safeguarding, and first aid,and I have built up my knowledge with hands on training also. I love spending time with my family we go to Chester zoo alot, parks various outings,I'm into my fitness to, this type of job role works perfectly around my family so it a pleasure to do I love working with children.