Elizabeth F., Childminder in Bristol

  • 53 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes


Hi my name is liz and I have been a childminder for 14 yrs. I am ofsted registered and in my last Ofsted 'outstanding' was achieved. I work mon - thurs 7.30 -5.30. I have NVQ level 3 & 4 in Childcare and Early Years together with a teaching. I also teach First Aid as well as being in date for Paediatric and First Aid at work certificates. I leave in Knoel, Bristol with my husband Steve and children Emma (19) and Matthew (16). I feel that my job and my role as a childminder is very rewarding as children usually start with me at 5 mths until 3yrs. I want the children in my care to feel happy and secure and to ensure that they are reaching their full potential. Everyday is a learning curve and its my role to look at ways of how I can build and enhance the childrens qualities they already possess.

Availability Elizabeth

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience