Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Paloma N., Childminder in Brighton

  • 24 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Childminder
  • Languages spoken:
    Spanish (Native Language) , English (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    Spanish
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
Contact Paloma
This profile is no longer available.

Hello family!!

Hi!!
I am a student from Spain.
I've been working as aupair last year in Dublin looking
after three children (5, 8 and 10 years old) and I loved
the experienced, that's why I'd like to repeat this summer.

I speak Spanish and English. My main hobby is traveling,
but I also enjoy a lot cycling and cooking, so if you need
me to make lunch or dinner to the kids I would be glad!

I've always liked playing with children, I think they are
very active and I love their honesty. I've been working
with kids for more than a year in the Red Cross' youth
department and in the non-profit asociation "Condenados al Bordillo" with disabled children, and I have first Aid title.


My email is palomanavas940 ****.com

Thank you!

Availability Paloma

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Paloma can help with

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

More about Paloma

I'm a student, I enjoy looking after kids as I like them so much. I am a responsible and mature girl, and I love laughing and having fun. I have some experience dealing with children as I come from a big family and I have always loved taking care of the youngest. I've been working as a aupair in Ireland, taking care of 3 children, and I loved the experience. Also I've been a volunteer in The Red Cross in my country in the youth department and in a non-profit asociation with disabled children.

Location