Loading...

Tracey H., Childminder in Blackrod

  • 43 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team
    OFSTED
    This profile is ofsted registered

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Childminder

Little Ladybug's Childminding
ofsted registered/ncma
Horwich/Blackrod area

Hi, My name is Tracey from Little ladybug's childminding. I am married with 2 beautiful children age 20months and 3years which gives me first hand experience looking after children, especially newborns.

I run a professional childcare service from my home which has a dedicated purpose built playroom and outside a fantastic play area for children with slide,swings, playhouse, sand, multicultural toys, books etc. You are welcome to come and view to see for yourself.

We have lots of fun doing crafts, painting, read stories, baking and much more. We learn plenty too, through play activities working alongside the EYFS. We visit playgroups, toy library and play centres which are included. All food, snacks and drinks are also included.

I have Full time/ term time and Part time places. I am also available Before school, After school and School holidays. My normal opening hours are Mon-Fri 8am-6pm but it can be arranged for childcare before 8 and after 6 and weekends. My fees are ?3.50/3.60 per hour. Please contact me if you are interested. I look forward to meeting you and your little one soon, Tracey,x

Availability Tracey

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location