This profile is no longer available.

Jade C., Childminder in Birmingham

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team
    This profile is ofsted registered

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact jade
This profile is no longer available.


Hi, I am an OFSTED registered childminder in the Kings Norton area, with five years experience in the childcare sector.

I am fully Ofsted registered, insured and hold current first aid certificate, I also am DBS (CRB) checked.

My working hours are 7am to 6pm but I am more than happy to discuss and accommodate your personal requirements.

I provide a home from home setting where children can have fun and their parents are able to get on with their day happy in the knowledge that their child is safe and well cared for.

I have a wide selection of toys and activities to meet the children's different likes, interests and ages. We enjoy painting, sticking, messy play, gardening and cooking as well as many other things.

I am willing to do school drop offs and pick ups, I have vacancies for various ages within my setting, if you require a secure and reliable childminder for your child then please get in touch.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Availability Jade

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Jade can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • From 11-2010 Until 12-2011

    A group / room leader in a nursery setting

  • From 01-2010 Until 10-2010

    nursery nurse