Loading...

Victoria D., Childminder in Basildon

  • 38 years old, <1 year of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Childminder
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
Contact Victoria
MESSAGE

Ofsted registered Childminder

Hi, I am an Ofsted registered childminder, I live with my three children (19, 16 & 18 now) and my husband Stuart, plus or dog Norman and cat Smudge.

I am a forest childcare member which means my children I care for go outside everyday, we visit nature reserves, woodlands, parks, animal santuaries, our very own allotment as well as farms. I feel it is important to get children outside and learn about their community, surroundings and nature so this is a big part of how I run

I have all relevant, up to date training which can be seen as well as business class 1 car insurance and personal liability insurance. I hold a full clean UK driving license.

Places available with Victoria

Expenses for Victoria

This is the estimated price and must be agreed upon before it is included in the contract.

Excursion allowance £5.00
Breakfast expenses £0.00
Lunch expenses £0.00
Snack expenses £0.00
Dinner expenses £0.00

Availability Victoria

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Will accept last minute babysitting
Bank Holidays

Tasks that Victoria can help with

Children with disabilities
Sick children
Newborn
Arts and crafts
Activities
I have a pet
I accept 15/30 hrs scheme

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

Location

Approximative location.