Loading...

Chantelle M., Childminder in Ashton-under-Lyne

  • 24 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Childminder

I work all week 6:30-6pm with flexible hours! I also work Saturdays! For all you shift workers!
I charge 4 per hour, or 35 per day!!
I offer daily outings to the park, play centre, libraries and more!!
I follow the EYFS framework and am fully SENco trained!
Please contact me as limited spaces are available

Availability Chantelle

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Chantelle can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Wedding Day supervision

  • Newborn (under 6 months)

    Infant (6 months to 2 years)

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

More about Chantelle

Hi guys! as a parent I understand how hard it is to find someone your comfortable leaving your children with. So I'm just going to tell you a little bit about myself and qualifications as well as what I offer. I have a Level 3 Children and the young peoples workforce, my level 3 Paediatric First Aid, a current enhanced DBS and SEN experience. I have a 4 year old daughter and she is my world, there's nothing I wouldn't do for her. Everyday she makes me more proud to call myself her mummy. I pride myself in contributing a high standard of physical, emotional, social and intellectual care for children, as well as offering a home from home experience, every child placed in my care will be treated no different than my daughter and gain a life long friend in her as she's not shy. I consider myself to be a easy going and friendly person, I enjoy reading fantasy novels and going on outings, I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. Any questions please ask me ????

Location