Loading...

Find Childcare help in Halesowen

Search for a job according to your criteria: price, location, timetable...

  1. Yoopies
  2. Childcare Jobs
  3. Childcare: jobs in Halesowen | Yoopies

900 jobs in childcare found on Yoopies - Halesowen

Updated on: 07/11/2018 Part Time / After School
Halesowen

Looking for 1-2 lovely people to join our young family.

Hi :) We are a family of 5. 3 young boys. Twin boys aged 2 years 4 months and a 9 month old. We currently live in Vietnam and are coming back to the UK in December. Because we will be working for clients in SEAsia we will have strange working hours which means we need someone to help watch the boys from 7am -12pm Monday to Friday. In a perfect world...

Updated on: 02/11/2018 Part Time / After School
Halesowen

Looking for a honest friendly childcarer for our 3 children

Me and my parter are looking for someone who is available to collect our 3 children from school and nursery around 3/4 times a week and look after them at our home until around 18:30, our 3 children are very caring and funny little humans. We would be willing to consider taking our youngest out of nursery if the right applicant was to become available....

Updated on: 08/05/2018 Occasional
Halesowen

Occasional sitter/cleaner required for 2 evenings per week.

I am a single working Mum with two boys aged 2 and 5 years. I am a 34 year old professional and we live in Hasbury, Halesowen. I am looking for a sitter for up to 2 nights per week for 1.5-2 hours so that I can attend a yoga class. The hours will be somewhere between 7.30pm and 9.45pm depending on the time of the class. The boys will both be in bed...

Download our app