Elisa W., chemistry tutor, biology tutor, math tutor, dutch tutor, homework help in Southam

  • 20 years old, <1 year of experience

  • , 8.00£/hour
  • Science
  • Languages
  • Computer science
  • Music
  • Help with homework
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Dutch (Bilingual) , French (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Elisa


Medical Student Offering Tutoring in a Range of Subjects

I am currently studying medicine at the University of Birmingham and am offering tutoring in Biology, Chemistry, Dutch and Mathematics up to A levels. I received A*/A in these subjects at both GCSE and A level and continue to use these subjects in my degree.
I can also help with university applications, entrance exams and interview preparation.

I loved my subjects when I studied them so it would be a pleasure to be able to help other students in their understanding and hopefully encourage a similar passion in the subjects they study.

During term time I am based in Birmingham as well as the Warwickshire area and during holidays I am based solely in the Warwickshire area - however I can be flexible according to needs

Availability Elisa

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

More about Elisa

I have always found the sciences incredibly interesting therefore I studied Mathematics, Biology and Chemistry at A level ( along with Dutch and EPQ) and am now studying medicine at university. I have a range of work experience in different fields such as catering, volunteering and customer service however I am eager to pursue work in something that interests me more i.e. tutoring in the subjects I enjoy When not studying I do ballroom/Latin dance, read, cook, spend time with friends, go to the gym and of course watch Netflix. I also have a role as secretary at my universities language exchange society in which people fluent in different languages come and teach each other.


Approximative location.