Loading...

Shamsinar J., Chemistry tutor, biology tutor in London

  • 25 years old, 3 years of experience

  • , 30.00/hour
  • Science
  • Languages
  • Computer science
  • Music
  • Help with homework
  • Languages spoken:
    Malay (Native Language) , English (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    Malaysian
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Shamsinar
MESSAGE

Experienced Maths, Biology and Chemistry Tutor

Hi,

I am a postgraduate student at KCL, with a 3-year tutoring experience. I have been in the tutoring industry for almost 3 years now since I volunteered at a mentoring company at KCL in 2016. Teaching my students all these years have made me feel more confident and happier, just by helping others with their studies. To see them succeed under my guidance and teaching is one of my aspiration in this career. I am a dedicated tutor with excellent organisational and communication skills. I do not give up easily with my students, and I always try my best to make them reach their goal at the end of the day. I have had many successful tutoring sessions before. More recently, one of my A levels students managed to score an A on her final year Chemistry paper, which is huge step up from her past grade, C. This is my motivation every time I do my tutoring. I feel more and more driven by teaching my students, and hopefully, this drive can be translated into a good tutoring session, which will then help my students learn better.

Availability Shamsinar

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

More about Shamsinar

My hobbies include playing my guitar, reading, running, playing basketball and watching movies. I have an avid interest in rock and roll music and independent movies. Modern poetry and classical music are two interesting combination in my opinion.

Location

Approximative location.