Loading...

Juanita F., Cat sitter in Tonbridge

  • 19 years old, 7 years of experience
  • , £40/day
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Spanish (Bilingual)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Petsitter

Hello, I've just finished school and I'm looking for a summer job, I have 2 cats and have been caring for them for the last 7 years.

Availability Juanita

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

More about Juanita

As a hardworking, punctual and friendly individual who has just finished their second year of A-level education, I’m interested in the position advertised. I like to think that what I lack in experience is more than compensated by attention to detail. A high performing individual, with drive, enthusiasm and initiative coupled with an ability to work under pressure. My friends describe me as approachable, polite, confident, sweet and generous. A-levels in Spanish, English Literature and Art at St Simon Stock Catholic School. 11 GCSEs at grades A - C English Language, English Literature, Mathematics, Spanish, Business, Statistics, Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Art, History My hobbies are looking after and caring for Animals, Weekly worship at Maidstone Catholic Church. Additionally, I enjoy reading non-fiction books, and socialising with friends and family.

Location