Loading...

Daryl Ann A., Cat sitter in Shrewsbury

  • 27 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes

Services offered by Daryl Ann

MESSAGE

I love animals

I am 26, married and with a baby girl! I have 2 house cats (well my two house cats own me!!) I have been brought up with dogs and love nothing more than taking a dog for a walk! I would be more than happy to come and meet your pet as many times as you need to feel comfortable! Thank you.

Availability Daryl Ann

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

More about Daryl Ann

I am 26 I have a baby girl who was born 29.03.17 I am married and have 2 cats. I love animals and enjoy being active I go to adult gymnastics to stay fit. I like to cook, read and watch movies. I have worked in a nursery and I have also been a private nanny for a family with 3 boys (ages from 3 months to 13 years) I have a foundation degeee in counselling and have volunteered with cruse brevement support for 3 years - I also have a counselling qualification to work with children. I currently work in care as a supervisor and help ensure the elderly are looked after at home and have the correct support.

Location