Loading...

Natalie S., Cat sitter in Romford

  • 28 years old, More than 10 years of experience

  • , £30/day
  • 1 review
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Portuguese (Bilingual)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
Contact Natalie
MESSAGE

Natalie :)

Hi there,

My name is Natalie, I have grown up around all sorts of animals from cats to dogs to lizards and turtles!
At the moment I live in a flat so own a cat. I can't wait to have my house in the next few years and get myself a dog also.
Until then I am happy to help with your pet pooches and treat them as though they are my own with love, care and patience.
I am fully competent around animals and can ensure that they will be in safe hands as I can only imagine how difficult it must be to leave your loved pet with a complete stranger initially!

Availability Natalie

Reviews of Natalie

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

  • From 06-2017 Until 05-2019

    I looked after Rozana's Labrador for just over 2 years, this included walking it most weekends and some over night stays at her house whilst sitting

More about Natalie

I work in Learning and Development training ,coaching and mentoring sales people. Hobbies are activities such as go karting, escape rooms , lazer tag and generally doing something a bit different. I also enjoy the outdoors and going for walks in scenic places and spending time with animals!

Location

Approximative location.