Loading...

Samantha B., Cat sitter in Rochdale

  • 18 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , French (Intermediate) , German (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Hello!

Hello, I am a student with 3 pets of my own: 2 cats and a horse. I have a lot of experience with cats and dogs, both professionally and personally, as I regularly have volunteered at cat/dog shelters. I'm currently studying an animal based course at my college, so I believe I'm quite knowledgeable when it comes to animals and their welfare.

Availability Samantha

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

  • From 01-2017 Until 06-2017

    In this role, it was merely voluntarily and for work experience during my first college year. The role included walking and socialising with the dogs, and cleaning, feeding and socialising with the cats.

More about Samantha

Up until September (when I'll go back to college) I will spend a lot of time doing what I love - writing! I am very interested in music, my taste is extremely diverse and I even play a little. I am halfway through my college course - Level 3 Extended Diploma in Animal Management - and am finding it rather intense and stressful; i feel that animals are like therapy for me in a way, and always feel a little bit happier after encountering them.

Location