Loading...

Rachel K., Cat sitter in Newtownards

  • 19 years old, 7 years of experience
  • , £10/day
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Irish
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Rachel

MESSAGE

STUDENT LOOKING FOR SUMMER WORK

Hello! I am a student, recently completed A Levels, looking for Summer work. I have a cat of my own and I am extremely passionate about animals! I am willing to care for pets in their own homes, visit/feed pets and walk pets. I have lots of free time to care for your animals and would love to make a job out of something I love doing.

Availability Rachel

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

More about Rachel

I have completed a 2 Year A Level Course at Belfast Metropolitan College achieving ABB at AS Level in English Literature, Creative Writing and Film Studies. I will receive my A2 results in August. I previously worked at Cafolla's Cafe in Newtownards as a waitress. My duties included taking orders, cleaning tables, food preparation, washing dishes, polishing cutlery, making drinks and providing excellent customer service. This job has given me invaluable customer service skills and has allowed me to confidently interact with people of all ages and backgrounds. I am very passionate about film, writing and music, and plan to study Film in university this September. I particularly enjoy screenwriting and poetry and hope to develop these skills. I am also in the process of learning guitar and ukulele.

Location