Loading...

Sabina R., Cat sitter in Newcastle upon Tyne

  • 22 years old, 7 years of experience
  • , £8/day
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Verification Status

    Verified Profile

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Bengali (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    Bangladesh
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Sabina

MESSAGE

Pet sitter/walker

Hello, I am 21, I have graduated in childhood studies with guidance and counselling this year, I have a 7 year old male cat called, Sam. I work part time as a bartender/catering staff at St James park on match days and I work part time as a sales advisor at Schuh. I enjoy going on long walks and strolls and going to the gym.
Is your pet home alone throughout the day while you work?
Or are you going on holiday and would prefer your pet to stay in the home where they are comfortable?
I am happy to come and visit your pet while you're away from home to feed, play or walk them.
This stops your dog being bored and gives them much needed exercise so they don't have accidents inside your home for you to clean or even chew things they shouldn't.

Availability Sabina

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

  • From 04-2010 To day

    I have looked after my cat Sam for about 7 years

Location