Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Tracy T., Cat sitter in London

  • 55 years old, 5 years of experience
  • , £30/day
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Arabic (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Tracy
This profile is no longer available.

Reliable and friendly pet sitter

Hello I'm a student , my names Neama and I have had pets if my own in the past , animals have been part of my life since I was a child and I have grown up amongst them. I have just finished an animal care course in which I achieved a level 2 diploma in animal care , I have had experience working in the RSPCA cattery in southall along with the RSPCA in hanwell. I believe I am reliable and mature to look after your pets and assure you that they are in good hands.

Availability Tracy

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

More about Tracy

I have achieved 5 GCSE's (a-c) I have just finished an animal care course in college giving me a level 2 diploma in animal care. I have had animals all my life and have a great passion for them , being around them gives me pleasure , there's no better friend that your furry animals. I had 3 cats of my own however I had to give them up sadly due to circumstances , and without them my life hasn't been the same so therefore that's why I want to do this , as that was the one thing that made me happy. I can assure you that I am responsible and reliable to look after your animals and will be in good hands always. I can't look after animals at my home as I live in a hostel which doesn't accept animals however is be more than happy to look after your pets at your homes and take them out for walks. I won't let you down. I enjoy singing and drawing they are my 2 hobbies apart from working with animals , I am passionate about what I do and always give my all in everything.

Location