Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Neama T., Cat sitter in London

  • 19 years old, 5 years of experience
  • , £20/day
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Arabic (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Neama
This profile is no longer available.

Reliable, friendly and mature pet sitter

Hello I'm a student , my names Neama , I have currently just finished an animal care course achieving an level 2 diploma in animal care , I have experience working with a range of animals including cats and dogs. I have worked in the RSPCA in hanwell along with RSPCA cattery in southall. I have had animals of my own in the past and have grown up with animals since I was small , I am reliable and loving and can assure you that your pet will be in good hands. Don't hesitate to contact me. Thankyou

Availability Neama

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

More about Neama

I have 5 GCSEs (a-c) I went to chapel manor college and studied animal care for a year ranging from all different animals including rodents , exotic animals , aviary animals , stockyard animals and cats and dogs. I worked in the RSPCA cattery in southall where I carried out tasks such as cleaning , feeding and watering , and grooming. I also worked in the RSPCA in hanwell where I watched a veterinary nurse do health checks on animals coming in. I enjoy being around animals as they give me pleasure in life , animals are a big part of my life and being with them makes me feel good , I have always loved animals and have always felt most peaceful doing something I enjoy rather than doing something for the sake of it. I love singing , and drawing they are my 2 favourite hobbies. I'm reliable , helpful , caring and loving when it comes to animals and ofcourse with people , I will look after animals as if they were my own and always assure the owner that the animals in good hands and will be well looked after.

Location