Loading...

Katherine E., Cat sitter in London

  • 24 years old, <1 year of experience
  • , £60/day
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No

Services offered by Katherine

MESSAGE

Pet sitter, Dog walker, Pet feeder

I am a Primary Teacher with a large family full of pets! Most of my family members have dogs which I help walk and look after on a regular basis. These include a border collie, labrador and new foundlands. I have my own cat which lives with my Mum who I love to give cuddles! I am available to help with your pets over the summer.

Availability Katherine

Professional Experience: some

More about Katherine

I am a fully qualified Primary Teacher based at a lovely school in Epsom where I currently teach Year One. I have a strong passion for children’s learning and development and am committed to supporting each individual reach their full potential. As part of my degree I specialised in art and design which enabled me to further enhance my teaching skills. I have established a broad range of skills and ideas which can be creatively and purposefully transferred for the primary classroom and adapted for different age phases and abilities. I am the Art coordinator at my school where I am working to raise the profile of the subject and deliver an exciting and imaginative curriculum. I am highly motivated, reliable, organised and enjoy working with children. For the past few summers I have been a nanny for two children in the holidays. I was responsible for preparing their meals, taking them to their park, bike rides, trips out and activities at home.

Location