Loading...

Harriet A., Cat sitter in London

  • 31 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Verification Status

    Verified Profile

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , French (Beginner) , Russian (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Harriet

MESSAGE

Pet sitter available over the summer

Hello, I am a teacher so I am available over the summer and available most of July and September. I grew up with cats in my family, and dogs in my extended family and happy to

Availability Harriet

Professional Experience: some

More about Harriet

I have four younger sisters and have been babysitting and nannying since I was 14. I have an undergraduate degree from Oxford University and a PGCE from King's College London. I enjoy spending time with children both as a teacher and as a carer. I get a lot of pleasure from an active lifestyle. I run and take hot yoga classes regularly: I have run two half-marathons in support of Leukaemia and Lymphoma Research and completed my first marathon in Zurich in April 2014. I read a lot across a wide range of subjects, and I have a close network of family and friends who are very important to me and for whom I am something of a social secretary!

Location