Loading...

Amar J., Cat sitter in Leicester

  • 17 years old, 2 years of experience

  • , £15/day
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Looking for any pet sitting/walking jobs around Leicester.

Hi, I would consider myself to be an extremely caring and responsible individual, I also have a pet of my own (cat) and due to this I would love to put my pet caring skills to work and care for who ever is in need of a pet carer today!

Availability Amar

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

More about Amar

Hi, my name is Amar and I am currently looking for work. I am currently in full time education at Leicester college, partaking in an Art and Design course level 3. I have previously partaken in work experience at Scope Oadby and Wigston Library (both being in 2016), both of these jobs taught me excellent communication skills as I was always on my feet showing customers to said desired items and greeting them to make them feel welcome within the store. My hobbies/interests are fully taken up by my desire for art, I enjoy comic book art specifically as this allows to create my own comic book characters and release my creative side. My dream job would be to work for Marvel comics, but until that day comes I'll keep on persisting to one day make those dreams come true. Other hobbies of mine include sports, I specifically enjoy playing dodgeball and badminton, I would also consider myself to be an extremely active individual, I feel that this could definitely come in handy due the strenuous demands some pets can give.

Location

Approximative location.