Loading...

Kalina M., Cat sitter in Bristol

  • 20 years old, 1 year of experience
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Bulgarian (Bilingual)
  • Nationality:
    Bulgarian
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Kalina

MESSAGE

Uni student who loves pets!

Hi! My name is Kalina, I have just finished my second year at the Uni of Bristol, and would like to look after pets/walk dogs during my spare time at uni. Unfortunately, I don't get to keep animals at uni, however I can't remember a time our house was without pets, whether that's cats, fish or rabbits! I love all animals and would love this opportunity to look after yours while you're at work or away.

I am also CRB checked, and if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask!
I look forward to hearing from you.

Availability Kalina

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

More about Kalina

During term time, I study Physics at the University of Bristol and in my first year of uni I joined the skydiving society and am now working towards my qualification in skydiving! I have previously worked as a waitress at a couple of places, and now do tutoring all year round, and babysitting when home from uni.

Location