Loading...

Julie F., Cat sitter in Bognor Regis

  • 50 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • , £15/day
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Catalan (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Pet sitter housekeeper or babysitting

Hi I am a lady of 49yrs and am looking for some part time pet sitting or childminding or housekeeping whilst my husband is at work. I have two grown up children of my own and now two grandchildren so have experience with little people. I also have a cat and have previously been owned by two dogs who have sadly passed away so I have experience with both. I can do some housekeeping as well so am flexible with jobs and hours and own a car. I was also a Metropolitan Police volunteer for a few years and have put my certificate on this site for reference.

Availability Julie

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about Julie

I have worked as secretary/PA for the last 25 years in different companies for temp agencies and loved my work. I have now decided to take a break from office work and try something different. I live cooking walking and gardening so do a bit of each every day. My husband works full time and on his day off we go out on his Harley motorbike for trips along the coast or we visit with family.

Location